Sign In Forgot Password
Home - Congregation Beth Israel

Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Shevat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

12. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

13. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

14. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

15. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

16. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

17. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

18. Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

19. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

20. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

21. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

22. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

23. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

24. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

25. Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

26. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

27. Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

28. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

29. Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

30. Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Shabbat at CBI is a special time. It’s an opportunity to raise our voices in song and prayer together.  It’s a chance to catch up with friends we have not seen during the week.  It’s a moment to join a family in celebration of a Bar Mitzvah, a new arrival, or an upcoming wedding.  It’s a chance to learn something new and meet someone new.

Services begin Saturday mornings at 9:30 am

To participate in Shabbat services virtually, please click HERE.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 4 2022 10 Kislev 5783