Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall

Board Meeting Link for May 12, 2020 7:45pm meeting

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86970790926

Meeting ID: 869 7079 0926

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 869 7079 0926
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbV4my6TEw

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 2 2020 10 Tammuz 5780