Sign In Forgot Password
Home - Congregation Beth Israel

Tot Shabbat 2023 - 2024

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

2. Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

3. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

4. Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM


 

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784