Sign In Forgot Password
Home - Congregation Beth Israel

Tot Shabbat 2022 - 2023

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

2. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

3. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Shevat 5783

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

4. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

5. Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

6. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyyar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

7. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyyar 5783

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

8. Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 4 2022 10 Kislev 5783