Sign In Forgot Password
Home - Congregation Beth Israel

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

2. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

3. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

4. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

5. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyyar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Shevat 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Join us towards the end of Shabbat Kiddush Lunch for an informal discussion of the week's Torah portion. 

No preparation necessary!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 17 2024 9 Nisan 5784