Sign In Forgot Password
Home - Congregation Beth Israel

Religious School

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyyar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyyar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyyar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyyar 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyyar 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyyar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyyar 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Shevat 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784