Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

2. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

3. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

8:45 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

5. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

6. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

8:45 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

8. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

9. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

8:45 AM - 12:30 PM

10. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

11. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

12. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

13. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

14. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

8:45 AM - 12:30 PM

15. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

16. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

17. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

8:45 AM - 12:30 PM

18. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

19. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

20. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

8:45 AM - 12:30 PM

21. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

22. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

23. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

8:45 AM - 12:30 PM

24. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

25. Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

26. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

8:45 AM - 12:30 PM

27. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

28. Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

29. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

8:45 AM - 12:30 PM

30. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

31. Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

32. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

8:45 AM - 12:30 PM

33. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

34. Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

35. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

36. Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

37. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

8:45 AM - 12:30 PM

38. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

39. Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

40. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782

8:45 AM - 12:30 PM

41. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

42. Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

43. Sunday, June 5, 2022 6 Sivan 5782

8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 26 2022 24 Shevat 5782