Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

5. Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

6. Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

7. Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8. Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

9. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

11. Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

12. Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Twice a week, we gather together for morning minyan. Everyone is welcome to join, whether you're going to minyan for your first time or you've been going your whole life.  Attending minyan is a great way to learn about the prayer service and to start your day with a Mitzvah!  

Even our young people get involved.  On some Thursday mornings, you may find Bar or Bat Mitzvah students leading the services, and their participation enhances the experience for all.

Click here to participate in morning minyan virtually on zoom.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 29 2022 30 Sivan 5782