Sign In Forgot Password

Darcone

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 17 2021 6 Sivan 5781