Sign In Forgot Password
Home - Congregation Beth Israel

Coffee with the Cantor

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyyar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Friday, June 16, 2023 27 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

This form closed on 2022-11-11 11:00:00.

 

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 4 2022 10 Kislev 5783