Sign In Forgot Password

Coffee with the Cantor

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyyar 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Join Cantor Axelrod for a virtual cup of coffee and breakfast nosh as we gather on Zoom for our next session of Coffee with the Cantor. 

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW. 
You will receive the zoom link information in your confirmation email. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 26 2022 24 Shevat 5782