Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 7 2022 10 Av 5782