Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Ed: Book of Job Virtual Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 22 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781