Sign In Forgot Password

Context Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

10. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

11. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Context Class

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 21 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780