Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 8 2020 18 Av 5780